Nuestro Equipo

Gerencia Torner David david.torner@misiberica.com
Consejero Delegado Plana Kike kike@misiberica.com
Adjunto Dirección Comercial Del Moral David david.delmoral@misiberica.com
   
Dpto. Customer service Baches Gerard gerard.baches@misiberica.com
Dpto. Customer service Florenza Eric eric.florenza@misiberica.com
Dpto. Customer service Giménez Gemma clie4@misiberica.com
Dpto. Customer service Hita Pepi pepi@misiberica.com
Dpto. Customer service Molina Eli elisabet.molina@misiberica.com 
Dpto. Customer service Sendra Magda magda.sendra@misiberica.com
 —    
Delegación Comercial Andalucia Del Moral David david.delmoral@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Andalucia Berben José jberben@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Andalucia Cabello Moisés moises.cabello@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Andalucia Martín Mario mario.martin@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Andalucia Molano Carlos carlos.molano@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Andalucia Ruiz Ávila Gabriel gabriel.ruiz@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Canarias Castells María maria.castells@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Cataluña Artigas Miquel miquel@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Cataluña Fábregas Pablo pablo@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Cataluña Henao Victoria victoria@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Cataluña Munt Noemí noemi@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Cataluña Tremols Alfredo alfredo.tremols@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Cataluña Vera Alfredo alfredo@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Levante Andrés Vanessa vanessa.andres@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Valencia Cervera Miguel miguel.cervera@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Madrid Criado Alfonso alfonso@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Madrid Alvarez Raul raul.alvarez@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Madrid Morales Elvira elvira@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Madrid Peñalva Andrés andres.penalva@misiberica.com
DelegaciónComercial Madrid Serruya Carlos carlos.serruya@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Norte Lago Eva eva.lago@misiberica.com
Delegación Comercial Norte Montero Rafa rafa@misiberica.com
   
Director Financiero Juanjo Paniagua juanjo.paniagua@misiberica.com
Dpto. de Contabilidad Espinoza Oscar oscar.espinoza@misiberica.com
Dpto. de Contabilidad Musté Mariona mariona.muste@misiberica.com
   
Dpto. de Formación Fondegloria Anna anna.fontdegloria@misiberica.com
   
Directora de Marketing Aldomá Olga olga@misiberica.com
Dpto. de Marketing Nogué Núria nuria.nogue@misiberica.com
Comunity Manager Plana Lali lali@misiberica.com
   
Dpto. MIS Europa Galofré Fer fernando@mis-implants.com
   
Dpto. Sanidad Técnico Garante Prades Nuria tecnico@misiberica.com
   
Director of Business Development Gascón José Luis joseluis@misiberica.com
Director Técnico Rojas José Miguel joserojas@misiberica.com
Product Manager V3 Serruya Carlos carlos.serruya@misiberica.com

Implantes y Prótesis Dentales